A Departure!

Those of you who follow my site are aware that I primarily disseminate information.The recent tragic event in Aurora,Colorado and others  similar to that one,have brought me to writing this post. Quite simply, I would like to recomend a book which is very pertiment to the subject of killing. The name of the book is “ON KILLING; The Psychological Cost of Learning to Kill in War and Society”. Author is Lt.Colonel Dave Grossnan a West Point graduate, Army Ranger,and professor. It is my humble opinion this is  a “must read” book. I hope you will find time to read  this most informative and thought provoking work.
If  you own a Nook it would be my pleasure to share this book with you.Please contact me via this site or my email address. Sincerely Yours!
Leave a Reply

