Our treasures at play! Millie and Oceana

20121002-012827.jpg

8 thoughts on “Our treasures at play! Millie and Oceana

    • Dear Maddie: May I express my gratitude for visiting my site. To answer your question Oceana is part lab and terrier mix. My husband and I rescued her from an abusive situation. She is a wonderful dog and Millie’s companion. Thank you for the interest in her. I will return your kindness by visiting your site. Best Wishes! Nancy

    • Thank you for your kind words. She is indeed part lab and beagle-terrier mix. My husband & I got her from an organization called “Second Chance” that rescues abused animals. She has been part of our family for 12 years. Thanks for stopping by my site. It would only be courteous that I pay your site a visit.

Leave a Reply

