Interloper!

Interloper!

2 thoughts on “Interloper!

    • If I may the artist is a single mom who is raising a special needs child who left a very lucrative and prestigious job so she could stay home with her son. She makes her living now completely by painting and is an amazing woman. P.S. Thank you for the kindness you have shown as I muddle my way thru blogging I certainly don’t have the skills you and so many others do but I’m watching and learning.
      Gratefully yours,
      Nancy

Leave a Reply

